

Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University)

College of Nursing, Sangli

INTERNAL QUALITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2019-2020

S.NO	NAME OF MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	MEMBERSHIP
01	Dr. Mrs. Nilima Bhore	Dean, Faculty of Nursing/ Principal BVDU College of Nursing, Sangli	Chairperson
02	Mr. Prasad Phutane	Associate professor, KMS College of Nursing, Ratnagiri	Member (Experts from Nursing education)
03	Mrs. Sangita Oak	Teacher, Alphonsa School, Miraj	Member (Educationist)
04	Dr. Mr. Pravin Dani	Professor, BVDU College of Nursing, Sangli	Member
05	Dr. Mr. Sunil Kulkarni	Associate Professor	Member
06	Mrs. Shaila Mathew	Assistant Professor	Member
07	Mr. Vilas Chavan	Accountant	Member
08	Dr. Mr. Prasad Patil	Sr. Clerck	Member
09	Dr. Mrs. Vijaya Rahul Kumbhar	Associate Professor	IQAC Secretary Institutional /NAAC coordinator