

Government of India Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Department of Health Research (National Ethics Committee Registry for Biomedical and Health Research)

2nd Floor, IRCS Building, Red Cross Road,New Delhi – 110001

Date: 18-Mar-2024

Composition of the Ethics Committee:

S.No.	Name of Member	Qualification	Role/Designation in EC
1	Dr. Sripriya Gopalkrishnan	BSc (PhD Nursing)	Chair Person
2	Dr. Aparna Bhushan Kale	Other (PhD in Nursing Pediatric Nursing)	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Bahubali Jinnappa Geddugol	Other (MSc Nursing in Psychiatric Nursing)	Basic Medical Scientist
4	Dr. Girish Bhimrao Dhumale	MBBS (MD Community Medicine PSM)	Basic Medical Scientist
5	Dr. Priya Mohan Prabhu	MBBS (MD - Community Medicine)	Clinician
6	Mr. DASHARAT VILAS SAWANT	BA (MA - Psychology)	Social Scientist
7	Mr. SANJAY JAYRAM AHER	LLB (Master of Laws (LL. M.))	Legal Expert
8	Dr. Shivaputra Irappa Kumbhar	BA (M.A.)	Lay Person
9	Ms. Tejaswini Ajit Pawar	BA (Not Applicable)	Other Supporting Staff

(B. Senapati) Director