## **IIC Core Committee**

S.No	Name of Member	Member Type (Teaching/ Nonteaching /Student/External Expert)	Key Role/ Position assigned in IIC
1	Dr. Mohan Awasthy	Teaching	IIC President
2	Dr. Kamal Mehta	Teaching	IIC Vice President
3	Dr. Divya Rohatgi	Teaching	IIC Convenor
4	Prof. Supriya Khaitan	Teaching	IPR Activity Coordinator
5	Prof. Preeti Jog	Teaching	Internship Activity Coordinator
6	Prof. Nilima Patil	Teaching	Innovation Activity Coordinator
7	Prof. Deepika Sharma	Teaching	Startup Activity Coordinator
8	Prof. Vishwayogita Sawalkar	Teaching	Social Media Coordinator
9	Prof. Trupti Patil	Teaching	NIRF Coordinator
10	Dr. Gayatri Hegde	Teaching	Member
11	Dr. Nusrat Parveen	Teaching	Member
12	Prof. Rajkumar Sawant	Teaching	Member
13	Prof. Pandurang Mohite	Teaching	Member
14	Prof. Santosh Rathod	Teaching	Member
15	Prof. Harish Motekar	Teaching	Member
16	Prof. Reshma Kanse	Teaching	Member
17	Mr. Naufil Kazi	Teaching	Member
18	Ms. Pooja Menon	External Expert	Patent Expert
19	Mr. Prashant S. Patil	External Expert	Industry Expert
20	Mr. Divyashil Agale	External Expert	Startup - Alumni Entrepreneur
21	Ms. Ayushi Gorantyal	Student	IPR Coordinator
22	Mr. Suhel Siddharth	Student	IPR Coordinator
23	Mr. Aviral Dev	Student	Internship Coordinator
24	Ms. Shreya Singh	Student	Internship Coordinator
25	Mr. Himanshu Ranjan	Student	Innovation Coordinator
26	Mr. Aaryan Sinha	Student	Innovation Coordinator
27	Mr. Ashwin Pandey	Student	Startup Coordinator
28	Ms. Parikha Kathane	Student	Startup Coordinator
29	Mr. Kritansh Tank	Student	Social Media Coordinator
30	Ms. Mitali Chaudhari	Student	Social Media Coordinator