BHAR	ATI VIDYAPEETH (Deemed to be V PUNE-	• /	LEGE OF AYURVED	
	PG STUDENTS ATTENI		MBER 2020	
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Theory Attendance (In Percentage)	Practical/ Hospital Duty/ Clinics (In Percentage)	
	Department of Samhita avum B	asic Principles o	of Ayurveda	
	III Year M	.D.		
1	Dr. Nishigandha Vivek Kulkarni	63%		
2	Dr. Hemangi Vasudeo Shendye	66%		
	II Year M	.D.		
1	Dr. Dilip Kumar Yadav	84%		
	Department of K			
	III Year N		1 '	
	Nil (No admissions to this subject		cademic year)	
1	II Year M.	85%	80%	
2	Dr. Neeti Rajendra Tayde	1		
	Dr. Shinde Grishma Mandar	87%	83%	
	Department of D	ravvaguna Vigv	an	
	III Year M			
1	Dr. Aishwarya Pandhare	70%	70%	
	II Year M	.D.		
1	Dr. Bhanusare Sangita Shamrao	60%	60%	
	Department of Rasashastra e		Kalpana	
	III Year M			
1	Dr. Arundhati Rajiv Shirke	00%	00%	
2	Dr. Mrinmayee Hedaoo	96%	98%	
1	II Year M		750/	
1	Dr. Nimje Anushree Ashok	75%	75%	
	Department of A	J.T 4		

	III Year M	.D.					
	Nil (No admissions to this subject o	n respective acade	mic year)				
II Year M.D.							
1	Dr. Anjali Sanjeev	85%	85%				
2	Dr. Anjana Krishnan	00%	00%				
	Department of Dega Nidov	Vilraiti Vi	TY ON O				
	Department of Roga Nidan III Year		gyana				
	Nil (No admissions to this subject o		mic vear)				
	II Year M.	-	inic year)				
	Nil (No admissions to this subject o		mic vear)				
	(usususususususususususususususususu	r					
	Department of Swasth	vritta and Yoga					
	III Year M	.D.					
1	Dr. Jaimini Kumar Rasane	85%	85%				
	II Year M	.D.					
1	Dr. Pooja Raj	85%	85%				
2	Dr. Shaikh Zishan Latif	85%	85%				
	Department of Prsauti						
	III Year M	1					
1	Dr.Shreya Pandey	92%	100%				
2	Dr. Vaishali Nandlal Chande	91%	94%				
3	Dr.Rutuja Pradeep Lonkar	86%	100%				
4	Dr.Vishakha Tanvar	86%	100%				
4	II Year M		1000/				
1	Dr. Siddhali Avinash Pansi	88%	100%				
2	Dr. Kumbare Sumit Suresh	64%	77%				
3	Dr. Chaudhari Sonali Sanjay	89%	100%				
4	Dr. Khose Namrata Bhausaheb	79% 84%	100%				
5	Dr. Sarika DGO II ye		100%				
1	Dr. Ketaki Dhananjay Ketkar	84%	100%				
1	21. IXXIII Diminijay IXXIII	3170	100/0				
	Department of K	ayachikitsa					
	III Year M.D.						
1	Dr. Yogita Mohite	96%	98%				
2	Dr. Aishwarya Shinde	90%	85%				
3	Dr. Kiran Dhamdhere	75%	80%				

	II Year M.	D.					
1	Dr. Sathe Aishwarya Dattatraya	100%	100%				
2	Dr. Taksale Pratik Rajabhau	100%	100%				
3	Dr. Vyawahare Swapnil Sunil	100%	100%				
	Diploma-Dermatology						
1	Dr. Aishwarya Ghotne	77%	96%				
2	Dr. Manali Raskar	55%	80%				
	Department of Par						
	III Year M.		•				
	Nil (No admissions to this subject on		mic year)				
	II Year M.I						
	Nil (No admissions to this subject	on respective aca	demic year)				
	Department of Sha	alya Tantra					
	III Year M.	.S.					
	Nil (No admissions to this subject on	respective acade	mic year)				
	II Year M.S						
1	Dr. Kalpana Rohtela	53%	53%				
2	Dr. Pooja Bisht	100%	100%				
3	Dr. Awari Vishakha Vittalrao	33%	33%				
4	Dr. Mane Shweta Dilip	76%	76%				
	Department of Shal	akva Tantra					
	III Year M						
Nil (No admissions to this subject on respect	tive academic yea	r)				
	II Year M.						
	Nil (No admissions to this subject on respective academic year)						
Department of Kaumarbhritya-Balroga							
	III Year DCH						
1	Dr. Amey Vedpathak	82%	100%				

 Year	N /I	1.

Nil (No admissions to this subject on respective academic year)