	PG STUDENTS ATTENDAN	CE - JUNE 2020	
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Theory Attendance (In Percentage)	Practical/ Hospital Duty/ Clinics (In Percentage)
	Department of Samhitaavum B	asic Principles of A	Ayurveda
	III Year N	1.D.	
1	Dr. Siddharth Jain		100%
2	Dr. Shruti Sadashiv Salian		100%
3	Dr. Shilpa Dnyaneshwar Girme		100%
4	Dr. Manindar Kaur		100%
	II Year N	1.D.	
1	Dr. Nishigandha Vivek Kulkarni		90%
2	Dr. Hemangi Vasudeo Shendye		95%
	Danautus aut af	Wais and Chanadia	
	Department of III Year N	-	
1	Dr. Rashmi Dohare	89%	87%
2	Dr. Deeksha Bhimrao Manwar	87%	84%
3	Dr. Amit Mishra	84%	83%
	II Year N		0370
Nil (S	tudents were not admitted to this s	ubject on respecti	ve academic year)
	Department of I	Dravyaguna	
2001	100%		- 00/
00%	Dr. Kanchan Vishwas Mane	70%	70%
2	Dr. Prajkata Sopan Rath	70%	70%
3	Dr. Ashwini Yadavrao Patil	65%	70%
4	Dr. Pallavi Pramod Pardeshi	70%	70%
1	Dr. Aichwarya Bandhara	70%	70%
т	Dr. Aishwarya Pandhare	7070	7070
	Department of Rasashastra	evam Bhaishjya Ka	alpana
	III Year N		•
1	Dr. Aishwarya Koyande	100%	100%
	II Year N	1.D.	
1	Dr. Arundhati Rajiv Shirke	50%	50%
2	Dr. Mrinmayee Hedaoo	100%	100%

	III Year M.I).	
1	Dr. Dipali Sanjay Kashid	81%	84%
2	Dr. Monalisa Sahu	81%	84%
3	Dr. Sameer Sanjay Jawalkar	90%	95%
4	Dr. Mrigank Mishra	81%	84%
	II Year M.I).	
Nil (Students were not admitted to this sub	ject on respecti	ve academic year)
	Department of Roga Nidan e	vum Vikriti Vigv	vana
	III Year M.I		,
1	Dr. Jyoti Bala Sahu	100%	100%
	Dr. Manasi Gupta	100%	100%
	·	100%	100%
3	Dr. RavindraGovindraoDeshamukh		
	II Year M.I		
Nil (Students were not admitted to this sub	ject on respecti	ve academic year)
	Department of Swasthy	ritta and Yoga	
	III Year M.I		
1	Dr Aditi Singhal	80%	80%
2	Dr Megha Shamrao Kadam	84%	84%
3	DrTredha Hitesh Vyas	84%	84%
4	Dr Manish Dhanraj Mahajam	80%	80%
5	Dr Smita Beldar	80%	80%
	II Year M.I).	
1	Dr. Jaimini kumar Rasane	80%	80%
	Department of Prsauti e	vam Stree Roga	
	III Year M.S	5.	
1	Dr.Shivani Chaturvedi	75%	100%
2	Dr.Renu Mehalawat	75%	100%
3	Dr.Anupama Sarkar	75%	100%
4	Dr.Gayatri Rajendra Zunjarrao	75%	100%
5	Dr.Khushbu Kumavat	85.41%	100%
	II Year M.		
1	Dr.Shreya Pandey	64.58%	100%
2	Dr. Vaishali Nandlal Chande	66.66%	100%
3	Dr.Rutuja Pradeep Lonkar	62.50%	100%
4	Dr.Vishakha Tanvar	62.50%	100%
	Department of Ka	vachikitsa	
	III Year M.I		
1	Dr. Saurabh Kulkarni	98%	85%
т_	DI. Jaarabii Kaikariii	3070	03/0

2	Dr. Deepika Vyavhare	98%	80%
3	Dr. Kamini Wasade	97%	81%
4	Dr. Surekha Sawale	95%	81%
5	Dr. Priyanka Gandhi	96%	82%
		r M.D.	
1	Dr. Yogita Mohite	100%	99%
2	Dr. Ashwarya Shinde	100%	99%
3	Dr. Kiran Dhamdhere	100%	100%
		ermatology	
1	Dr. Chandani Ahuja	87%	80%
		of Panchakarma	
	•	r M.D.	
1	Dr. Anand Sing	77.77%	83.33%
2	Dr. Namesha Lyngdoh	75%	75%
3	Dr. Neeta Patil	77.77%	75%
		r M.D.	
Nil (Students were not admitted to the		ve academic vear)
			, , , ,
	Department o	of ShalyaTantra	
	III Yea	nr M.S.	
1	Dr. Sandeep Aher	91%	97%
2	Dr. Monishka Sharma	95%	95%
3	Dr. Bharat Bhushan	100%	100%
4	Dr. Geeta Jaju	80%	80%
	II Yea	r M.S.	
Nil (a	s students were not admitted to t	his subject on respect	ive academic year)
		ShalakyaTantra	
	III Ye	ar M.S	
1	Dr. Vikas Kumar	81%	85%
2	Dr. Priyanka Kumbhar	80%	82%
3	Dr. Pankaj	81%	86%
4	Dr. Gaurav A. Dhotre	89%	95%
	II Yea	ır M.S.	
Nil (Students were not admitted to the	is subject on respectiv	ve academic year)
	Donartment of Kar	ımarbhritya-Balroga	
	Department of Kac		
	•	ar M.D.	
1	•	ar M.D. 77.78%	100%
1 2	III Yea		100% 100%
	Dr. Jaideep Aher	77.78%	

II Year M.D.					
	1	Dr. Amey Vedpathak		67.29 %	81.82%