	PG STUDENTS ATTENDA	NCE - JANUARY 20	20		
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Theory Attendance (In Percentage)	Practical/ Hospital Duty/ Clinics (In Percentage)		
	Department of Samhita avum	Basic Principles of	Ayurveda		
	III Year I	M.D.			
1	Dr. Siddharth Jain		100%		
2	Dr. Shruti Sadashiv Salian		100%		
3	Dr. Shilpa Dnyaneshwar Girme		100%		
4	Dr. Manindar Kaur		80%		
	II Year I	M.D.			
1	Dr. Nishigandha Vivek Kulkarni		92%		
2	Dr. Hemangi Vasudeo Shendye		95%		
	Department of	Kriva Sharir			
	III Year I				
1	Dr. Rashmi Dohare	90%	89%		
2	Dr. Deeksha Bhimrao Manwar	87%	85%		
3	Dr. Amit Mishra	85%	80%		
	II Year I	M.D.	-		
Nil (St	tudents were not admitted to this	subject on respect	ive academic year)		
	Department of	Dravvaguna			
	III Year I				
1	Dr. Kanchan Vishwas Mane	96%	96%		
2	Dr. Prajkata Sopan Rath	96%	96%		
3	Dr. Ashwini Yadavrao Patil	90%	86%		
4	Dr. Pallavi Pramod Pardeshi	96%	96%		
	II Year I	M.D.			
1	Dr. Aishwarya Pandhare	90%	92%		
	Demontrarit of Bereiter	arrama Dhatalata a 16	-la-a-		
	Department of Rasashastra III Year I		aipana		
1	Dr. Aishwarya Koyande	75%	75%		
т	II Year I		15/0		
1	Dr. Arundhati Rajiv Shirke	100%	100%		
2	Dr. Mrinmayee Hedaoo	100%	100%		
	<u> </u>				

	III Year M.D	•	
1	Dr. Dipali Sanjay Kashid	95%	95%
2	Dr. Monalisa Sahu	100%	100%
3	Dr. Sameer Sanjay Jawalkar	95%	95%
4	Dr. Mrigank Mishra	100%	100%
	II Year M.D	•	
Nil (Students were not admitted to this subj	ject on respecti	ve academic year)
	Department of Roga Nidan ev	vum Vikriti Vigy	/ana
	III Year M.D	•	
1	Dr. Jyoti Bala Sahu	85%	85%
2	Dr. Manasi Gupta	73%	73%
3	Dr. Ravindra Govindrao Deshamukh	88%	88%
	II Year M.D		
Nil (Students were not admitted to this subj	ect on respecti	ve academic year)
	Department of Swasthy		
	III Year M.D		
1	Dr Aditi Singhal	92%	92%
2	Dr Megha Shamrao Kadam	88%	88%
3	Dr Tredha Hitesh Vyas	88%	88%
4	Dr Manish Dhanraj Mahajam	92%	92%
5	Dr Smita Beldar	92%	92%
	II Year M.D		000/
1	Dr. Jaiminikumar Rasane	88%	88%
	Department of Prsauti ev		
	III Year M.S		
1	Dr.Shivani Chaturvedi	96%	100%
2	Dr.Renu Mehalawat	91%	97%
3	Dr.Anupama Sarkar	98%	100%
4	Dr.Gayatri Rajendra Zunjarrao	87%	87%
5	Dr.Khushbu Kumavat	98%	100%
1	II Year M.S		0.40/
1	Dr.Shreya Pandey	84%	94%
2	Dr. Vaishali Nandlal Chande	84%	94%
3	Dr.Rutuja Pradeep Lonkar Dr.Vishakha Tanvar	80% 82%	100%
4	DI.VISHAKHA TAHVAI	δ 2 70	90%
	Department of Kay III Year M.D		
1	Dr. Saurabh Kulkarni	90%	89%
		30,-	

2	Dr. Deepika Vyavhare	92%	93%
3	Dr. Kamini Wasade	90%	89%
4	Dr. Surekha Sawale	90%	93%
5	Dr. Priyanka Gandhi	80%	79%
	II Year	r M.D.	
1	Dr. Yogita Mohite	95%	87%
2	Dr. Ashwarya Shinde	100%	94%
3	Dr. Kiran Dhamdhere	94%	87%
	Diploma-De	ermatology	
1	Dr. Chandani Ahuja	50%	80%
	Department o	f Panchakarma	
	III Yea	r M.D.	
1	Dr. Anand Sing	92%	100%
2	Dr. Namesha Lyngdoh	100%	100%
3	Dr. Neeta Patil	94%	92%
	II Yea	r M.D.	
Nil (Students were not admitted to thi	s subject on respective	e academic year)
	Department o	f Shalya Tantra	
	III Yea	r M.S.	
1	Dr.Sandeep Aher	100%	100%
2	Dr. Monishka Sharma	100%	100%
3	Dr. Bharat Bhushan	100%	100%
4	Dr. Geeta Jaju	80%	80%
	II Yea	r M.S.	
Nil (a	s students were not admitted to th	nis subject on respectiv	ve academic year)
	Department of	Shalakya Tantra	
	III Yea	ar M.S	
1	Dr. Vikas Kumar	100%	97%
2	Dr. Priyanka Kumbhar	80%	88%
3	Dr. Pankaj	87%	88%
4	Dr. Gaurav A. Dhotre	93%	97%
	II Yea	r M.S.	
Nil (Students were not admitted to thi	s subject on respective	e academic year)
	Department of Kau	marbhritya-Balroga	
	III Yea	r M.D.	
1	Dr. Jaideep Aher	61%	100%
2	Dr. Bharati Hake	56%	100%
		- t	
3	Dr. Surya Nair	67%	100%

II Year M.D.				
	1	Dr. Amey Vedpathak	69%	89%

Ì		