	PG STUDENTS ATTENDA	NCE - FEBRUARY 20	020		
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Theory Attendance (In Percentage)	Practical/ Hospital Duty/ Clinics (In Percentage)		
	Department of Samhita avum	Basic Principles of	Ayurveda		
	III Year I	M.D.			
1	Dr. Siddharth Jain		100%		
2	Dr. Shruti Sadashiv Salian		100%		
3	Dr. Shilpa Dnyaneshwar Girme		100%		
4	Dr. Manindar Kaur		80%		
	II Year I	M.D.			
1	Dr. Nishigandha Vivek Kulkarni		75%		
2	Dr. Hemangi Vasudeo Shendye		90%		
	Department of	Kriva Sharir	_		
	III Year I				
1	Dr. Rashmi Dohare	90%	87%		
2	Dr. Deeksha Bhimrao Manwar	87%	85%		
3	Dr. Amit Mishra	85%	83%		
	II Year I	M.D.			
Nil (St	tudents were not admitted to this	subject on respect	ive academic year)		
	Department of	Dravvaguna			
	III Year I				
1	Dr. Kanchan Vishwas Mane	88%	80%		
2	Dr. Prajkata Sopan Rath	92%	85%		
3	Dr. Ashwini Yadavrao Patil	85%	80%		
4	Dr. Pallavi Pramod Pardeshi	90%	86%		
	II Year I	M.D.			
1	Dr. Aishwarya Pandhare	88%	88%		
		<b></b>			
	Department of Rasashastra		aipana		
1	Dr. Aishwarya Koyande	94%	100%		
1	II Year I		100%		
1	Dr. Arundhati Rajiv Shirke	92%	92%		
2	Dr. Mrinmayee Hedaoo	92%	92%		
	<u>'</u>				

	III Year M.D.	•	
1	Dr. Dipali Sanjay Kashid	95%	100%
2	Dr. Monalisa Sahu	95%	95%
3	Dr. Sameer Sanjay Jawalkar	75%	85%
4	Dr. Mrigank Mishra	95%	100%
	II Year M.D.	•	
Nil (	Students were not admitted to this subj	ect on respecti	ve academic year)
	Department of Roga Nidan ev	vum Vikriti Vigy	<sub>r</sub> ana
	III Year M.D.	•	
1	Dr. Jyoti Bala Sahu	79%	79%
2	Dr. Manasi Gupta	100%	100%
3	Dr. Ravindra Govindrao Deshamukh	79%	79%
	II Year M.D.		
Nil (	Students were not admitted to this subj	ect on respecti	ve academic year)
	Department of Swasthvi		
	III Year M.D.		
1	Dr Aditi Singhal	87%	87%
2	Dr Megha Shamrao Kadam	87%	87%
3	Dr Tredha Hitesh Vyas	91%	91%
4	Dr Manish Dhanraj Mahajam	87%	87%
5	Dr Smita Beldar	87%	87%
	II Year M.D.		070/
1	Dr. Jaiminikumar Rasane	87%	87%
	Department of Prsauti ev		
	III Year M.S.		
1	Dr.Shivani Chaturvedi	65%	100%
2	Dr.Renu Mehalawat	65%	100%
3	Dr.Anupama Sarkar	54%	97%
4	Dr.Gayatri Rajendra Zunjarrao	59%	100%
5	Dr.Khushbu Kumavat	59%	97%
1	II Year M.S.		000/
1	Dr.Shreya Pandey	31%	90%
2	Dr.Vaishali Nandlal Chande	31%	90%
3	Dr.Rutuja Pradeep Lonkar	31%	86%
4	Dr.Vishakha Tanvar	29%	0%
	Department of Kay		
1	Dr. Saurabh Kulkarni	94%	92%
		3 ./0	32,0

2	Dr. Deepika Vyavhare	90%	90%
3	Dr. Kamini Wasade	82%	85%
4	Dr. Surekha Sawale	70%	75%
5	Dr. Priyanka Gandhi	84%	80%
	II Yea	r M.D.	
1	Dr. Yogita Mohite	95%	100%
2	Dr. Ashwarya Shinde	90%	86%
3	Dr. Kiran Dhamdhere	90%	86%
	Diploma-De	ermatology	
1	Dr. Chandani Ahuja	100%	100%
	•		
	Department o	f Panchakarma	
	III Yea	r M.D.	
1	Dr. Anand Sing	84%	88%
2	Dr. Namesha Lyngdoh	89%	88%
3	Dr. Neeta Patil	95%	94%
	II Yea	r M.D.	
Nil (	Students were not admitted to thi	s subject on respective	e academic year)
	Department of	f Shalya Tantra	
	III Yea	r M.S.	
1	Dr.Sandeep Aher	94%	94%
2	Dr. Monishka Sharma	97%	97%
3	Dr. Bharat Bhushan	65%	65%
4	Dr. Geeta Jaju	72%	72%
	II Yea	r M.S.	
Nil (as	s students were not admitted to th	nis subject on respecti	ve academic year)
	Department of	Shalakya Tantra	
	III Yea	ar M.S	
1	Dr. Vikas Kumar	90%	96%
2	Dr. Priyanka Kumbhar	90%	96%
3	Dr. Pankaj	100%	100%
4	Dr. Gaurav A. Dhotre	70%	88%
	II Yea	r M.S.	
Nil (	Students were not admitted to thi	s subject on respective	e academic year)
	Department of Kau	marbhritya-Balroga	
	III Yea	r M.D.	
1	Dr. Jaideep Aher	53%	81%
2	Dr. Bharati Hake	53%	92%
	Dr. Surya Nair	53%	100%
3	DI. Surya Ivali	33/0	100%

II Year M.D.				
	1	Dr. Amey Vedpathak	75%	71%

Ì		