	PG STUDENTS ATTENDAN	CE - JULY 2020	
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Theory Attendance (In Percentage)	Practical/ Hospital Duty/ Clinics (In Percentage)
	Department of Samhitaavum B	asic Principles of A	Ayurveda
	III Year N	1.D.	
1	Dr. Siddharth Jain		100%
2	Dr. Shruti Sadashiv Salian		100%
3	Dr. Shilpa Dnyaneshwar Girme		100%
4	Dr. Manindar Kaur		100%
	II Year N	1.D.	
1	Dr. Nishigandha Vivek Kulkarni		80%
2	Dr. Hemangi Vasudeo Shendye		82%
	Donortment of		
	Department of III Year N	•	
1	Dr. Rashmi Dohare	85%	85%
2	Dr. Deeksha Bhimrao Manwar	84%	82%
3	Dr. Amit Mishra	82%	80%
	II Year N	1.D.	
Nil (S	tudents were not admitted to this s	ubject on respecti	ve academic year)
	Department of I		
00%	Da Kanahan Walawa Mana	1	68%
	Dr. Kanchan Vishwas Mane	68% 70%	70%
2	Dr. Prajkata Sopan Rath	66%	76%
3	Dr. Ashwini Yadavrao Patil Dr. Pallavi Pramod Pardeshi	68%	70%
4	II Year N		7076
1	Dr. Aishwarya Pandhare	72%	70%
<u> </u>	DI. Alsilwai ya Falidilare	, 2,3	7.0,0
	Department of Rasashastra	evam Bhaishjya Ka	alpana
	III Year N	1.D.	
1	Dr. Aishwarya Koyande	65%	65%
	II Year N	1	
1	Dr. Arundhati Rajiv Shirke	00%ML	00%
2	Dr. Mrinmayee Hedaoo	70%	75%
	211 William ayee Treades		

	III Year M.	D.	
1	Dr. Dipali Sanjay Kashid	76%	79%
2	Dr. Monalisa Sahu	75%	78%
3	Dr. Sameer Sanjay Jawalkar	80%	89%
4	Dr. Mrigank Mishra	74%	78%
	II Year M.	D.	
Nil (Students were not admitted to this sul	oject on respectiv	e academic year)
	Department of Roga Nidan	evum Vikriti Vigya	ana
	III Year M.	D.	
1	Dr. Jyoti Bala Sahu	100%	100%
2	Dr. Manasi Gupta	100%	100%
3	Dr. Ravindra Govindrao Deshamukh	100%	100%
	II Year M.	D.	
Nil (Students were not admitted to this sul	ject on respectiv	e academic year)
	Department of Swasth	vritta and Yoga	
	III Year M.	D.	
1	Dr Aditi Singhal	80%	80%
2	Dr Megha Shamrao Kadam	82%	80%
3	DrTredha Hitesh Vyas	82%	80%
4	Dr Manish Dhanraj Mahajam	80%	82%
5	Dr Smita Beldar	82%	80%
	II Year M.	D.	
1	Dr. Jaimini kumar Rasane	80%	82%
	Department of Prsauti e	wam Stroe Bogs	
	III Year M.		
1	Dr.Shivani Chaturvedi	73%	100%
2	Dr.Renu Mehalawat	73%	100%
3	Dr.Anupama Sarkar	73%	100%
4	Dr.Gayatri Rajendra Zunjarrao	73%	100%
5	Dr.Khushbu Kumavat	73%	100%
	II Year M.	S.	
1	Dr.Shreya Pandey	60%	100%
2	Dr.Vaishali Nandlal Chande	60%	100%
3	Dr.Rutuja Pradeep Lonkar	56%	100%
4	Dr.Vishakha Tanvar	52%	100%
	Department of Ka	vachikitsa	
	III Year M.	-	
1	Dr. Saurabh Kulkarni	84%	85%

2	Dr. Deepika Vyavhare	88%	92%
3	Dr. Kamini Wasade	83%	85%
4	Dr. Surekha Sawale	78%	82%
5	Dr. Priyanka Gandhi	75%	79%
	II Yea	r M.D.	
1	Dr. Yogita Mohite	98%	100%
2	Dr. Ashwarya Shinde	99%	100%
3	Dr. Kiran Dhamdhere	99%	100%
	Diploma-D	ermatology	
1	Dr. Chandani Ahuja	84%	85%
	Department o	f Panchakarma	
	III Yea	r M.D.	
1	Dr. Anand Sing	78%	78%
2	Dr. Namesha Lyngdoh	80%	80%
3	Dr. Neeta Patil	78%	78%
	II Yea	r M.D.	
Nil (Students were not admitted to thi	s subject on respecti	ve academic year)
	Department o	f ShalyaTantra	
	III Yea	r M.S.	
1	Dr. Sandeep Aher	95%	97%
2	Dr. Monishka Sharma	97%	100%
3	Dr. Bharat Bhushan	95%	100%
4	Dr. Geeta Jaju	96%	95%
	II Yea	r M.S.	
Nil (as	s students were not admitted to the	nis subject on respec	tive academic year)
	Department of	ShalakyaTantra	
	III Ye	ar M.S	
1	Dr. Vikas Kumar	95%	100%
2	Dr. Priyanka Kumbhar	97%	100%
3	Dr. Pankaj	80%	85%
4	Dr. Gaurav A. Dhotre	97%	97%
	II Yea	r M.S.	
Nil (Students were not admitted to thi	s subject on respecti	ve academic year)
	Department of Kau	marbhritya-Balroga	
	III Yea	ır M.D.	
1	Dr. Jaideep Aher	77.78%	100%
	Dr. Dharati Haka	77.78%	100%
2	Dr. Bharati Hake		
3	Dr. Surya Nair	77.78% 77.78%	100%

II Year M.D.						
1	Dr. Amey Vedpathak	76 %	100%			