	PG STUDENTS ATTENDAN	CE - MARCH 2020		
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Theory Attendance (In Percentage)	Practical/ Hospital Duty/ Clinics (In Percentage)	
	Department of Samhita avum B	sasic Principles of	Ayurveda	
	III Year N	1.D.		
1	Dr. Siddharth Jain		80%	
2	Dr. Shruti Sadashiv Salian		80%	
3	Dr. Shilpa Dnyaneshwar Girme		80%	
4	Dr. Manindar Kaur		60%	
	II Year N	1.D.		
1	Dr. Nishigandha Vivek Kulkarni		65%	
2	Dr. Hemangi Vasudeo Shendye		65%	
	Department of III Year N	-		
1	Dr. Rashmi Dohare	90%	89%	
2	Dr. Deeksha Bhimrao Manwar	87%	85%	
3	Dr. Amit Mishra	85%	80%	
	II Year N			
Nil (S	tudents were not admitted to this s	ubject on respecti	ve academic year)	
	Danautusant of I			
	Department of I			
1	Dr. Kanchan Vishwas Mane	75%	76%	
2	Dr. Prajkata Sopan Rath	75%	78%	
3	Dr. Ashwini Yadavrao Patil	75%	75%	
<u></u>	Dr. Pallavi Pramod Pardeshi	75%	78%	
	II Year N		7.070	
1	Dr. Aishwarya Pandhare	75%	76%	
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,			
	Department of Rasashastra	evam Bhaishjya Ka	alpana	
	III Year N			
1	Dr. Aishwarya Koyande	100%	100%	
	II Year N			
1	Dr. Arundhati Rajiv Shirke	87%	87%	
2	Dr. Mrinmayee Hedaoo	87%	87%	

	III Year M.D.		
1	Dr. Dipali Sanjay Kashid	80%	90%
2	Dr. Monalisa Sahu	80%	90%
3	Dr. Sameer Sanjay Jawalkar	60%	80%
4	Dr. Mrigank Mishra	80%	90%
	II Year M.D.	ı	
Nil (Students were not admitted to this subjection	ect on respect	ive academic year)
	Department of Roga Nidan ev	um Vikriti Vig	yana
	III Year M.D.		•
1	Dr. Jyoti Bala Sahu	60%	60%
2	Dr. Manasi Gupta	50%	50%
3	Dr. Ravindra Govindrao Deshamukh	70%	70%
	II Year M.D.	·	
Nil (Students were not admitted to this subjection	ect on respect	ive academic year)
	Department of Swasthvr	itta and Yoga	
	III Year M.D.	,	
1	Dr Aditi Singhal	80%	80%
2	Dr Megha Shamrao Kadam	80%	80%
3	Dr Tredha Hitesh Vyas	80%	80%
4	Dr Manish Dhanraj Mahajam	80%	80%
5	Dr Smita Beldar	80%	80%
	II Year M.D.	ı.	
1	Dr. Jaiminikumar Rasane	100%	100%
	Department of Prsauti ev	am Stree Roga	<u> </u>
	III Year M.S.		
1	Dr.Shivani Chaturvedi	48.14%	95.23%
2	Dr.Renu Mehalawat	88.88%	100%
3	Dr.Anupama Sarkar	92.59%	96.66%
4	Dr.Gayatri Rajendra Zunjarrao	85.18%	95.65%
5	Dr.Khushbu Kumavat	92.59%	94.73%
	II Year M.S.		
1	Dr.Shreya Pandey	94.28%	83.33%
2	Dr. Vaishali Nandlal Chande	94.28%	83.33%
3	Dr.Rutuja Pradeep Lonkar	78.12%	91.30%
4	Dr.Vishakha Tanvar	88.57%	93.33%
	Donoutino ont of Vo.	achikitsa	
	Department of Kaya	acilikitsa	
1	III Year M.D. Dr. Saurabh Kulkarni		80%

2	Dr. Deepika Vyavhare	86%	85%
3	Dr. Kamini Wasade	85%	81%
4	Dr. Surekha Sawale	70%	70%
5	Dr. Priyanka Gandhi	80%	79%
	II Yea	r M.D.	
1	Dr. Yogita Mohite	100%	97%
2	Dr. Ashwarya Shinde	100%	98%
3	Dr. Kiran Dhamdhere	100%	97%
	Diploma-D	ermatology	
1	Dr. Chandani Ahuja	60%	56%
	•	f Panchakarma	
	III Yea	r M.D.	
1	Dr. Anand Sing	80%	82.35%
2	Dr. Namesha Lyngdoh	55%	58.82%
3	Dr. Neeta Patil	70%	70.58%
	II Yea	r M.D.	
Nil (Students were not admitted to thi	s subject on respecti	ve academic year)
	Department o	f Shalya Tantra	
	•	r M.S.	
1	Dr.Sandeep Aher	94%	94%
2	Dr. Monishka Sharma	100%	100%
3	Dr. Bharat Bhushan	100%	100%
4	Dr. Geeta Jaju	70%	70%
	II Yea	r M.S.	
Nil (as	s students were not admitted to th	nis subject on respect	tive academic year)
	<u> </u>	Shalakya Tantra ar M.S	
1	Dr. Vikas Kumar	94.2%	98%
2	Dr. Priyanka Kumbhar	91%	94%
3	Dr. Pankaj	74%	75%
4	Dr. Gaurav A. Dhotre	93%	98%
•		r M.S.	3070
Nil (Students were not admitted to thi		ve academic vear)
		,	
	Department of Kau	marbhritya-Balroga	
	III Yea	r M.D.	
1	Dr. Jaideep Aher	62.5%	100%
	Dr. Bharati Hake	62.5%	100%
2	22		
3	Dr. Surya Nair	62.5%	100%

II Year M.D.						
1	Dr. Amey Vedpathak	71.43%	100%			