DIIAIA	TI VIDYAPEETH (Deemed to be Unive		•
Sr. No.	PG STUDENTS ATTENDAN  Name of Student	Theory Attendance (In Percentage)	Practical/ Hospital Duty/ Clinics (In Percentage)
	Department of Samhitaavum Ba	sic Principles of A	Ayurveda
	III Year N	.D.	
1	Dr. Siddharth Jain		100%
2	Dr. Shruti Sadashiv Salian		100%
3	Dr. Shilpa Dnyaneshwar Girme		100%
4	Dr. Manindar Kaur		90%
	II Year M	.D.	
1	Dr. Nishigandha Vivek Kulkarni		85%
2	Dr. Hemangi Vasudeo Shendye		90%
	Department of I	(rivaSharir	
	III Year M		
1	Dr. Rashmi Dohare	90%	89%
2	Dr. Deeksha Bhimrao Manwar	87%	85%
3	Dr. Amit Mishra	85%	80%
	II Year M	.D.	
Nil (S	tudents were not admitted to this su	ıbject on respecti	ve academic year)
	Department of D	ravvaguna	
	100%	1017080110	
00%	Dr. KanchanVishwas Mane	76%	75%
2	Dr. Prajkata Sopan Rath	70%	75%
3	Dr. Ashwini Yadavrao Patil	75%	70%
4	Dr. Pallavi Pramod Pardeshi	75%	75%
	II Year M	.D.	
1	Dr. Aishwarya Pandhare	70%	70%
	Department of Rasashastra e	vam Rhaishiva Ka	alnana
	III Year M		
1	Dr. Aishwarya Koyande	100%	100%
	II Year M		
1	Dr. Arundhati Rajiv Shirke	100%	100%
2	Dr. Mrinmayee Hedaoo	100%	100%
	Department of A	\gadTantra	

	III Year M.D	·				
1	Dr. Dipali Sanjay Kashid	90%	90%			
2	Dr. Monalisa Sahu	90%	90%			
3	Dr. Sameer Sanjay Jawalkar	90%	90%			
4	Dr. Mrigank Mishra	90%	90%			
	II Year M.D					
Nil (Students were not admitted to this subject on respective academic year)						
	Department of Roga Nidan e	vum Vikriti Vigva	na			
	III Year M.D	<u> </u>				
1	Dr. Jyoti Bala Sahu	100%	100%			
2	Dr. Manasi Gupta	100%	100%			
3	Dr. RavindraGovindraoDeshamukh	100%	100%			
	II Year M.D	·				
Nil (	Students were not admitted to this sub	ect on respective	e academic year)			
		-				
	Department of Swasthv	ritta and Yoga				
	III Year M.D	٠.				
1	Dr Aditi Singhal	80%	80%			
2	Dr Megha Shamrao Kadam	80%	80%			
3	DrTredha Hitesh Vyas	80%	80%			
4	Dr Manish Dhanraj Mahajam	80%	80%			
5	Dr Smita Beldar	80%	80%			
	II Year M.D					
1	Dr. Jaimini kumar Rasane	90%	90%			
	Department of Prsauti ev	vam Stree Roga				
	III Year M.S					
1	Dr.Shivani Chaturvedi	100%	60%			
2	Dr.Renu Mehalawat	100%	100%			
3	Dr.Anupama Sarkar	100%	73%			
4	Dr.Gayatri Rajendra Zunjarrao	100%	73%			
5	Dr.Khushbu Kumavat	100%	60%			
	II Year M.S					
1	Dr.Shreya Pandey	93%	93%			
2	Dr. Vaishali Nandlal Chande	100%	86%			
3	Dr.Rutuja Pradeep Lonkar	93%	93%			
4	Dr.Vishakha Tanvar	100%	100%			
	Department of Kay	achikitsa				
	III Year M.D					

2	Dr. Deepika Vyavhare	76%	80%
3	Dr. Kamini Wasade	75%	76%
4	Dr. Surekha Sawale	75%	75%
5	Dr. Priyanka Gandhi	75%	76%
	II Yea	r M.D.	
1	Dr. Yogita Mohite	100%	97%
2	Dr. Ashwarya Shinde	100%	96%
3	Dr. Kiran Dhamdhere	100%	99%
	Diploma-D	ermatology	
1	Dr. Chandani Ahuja	80%	75%
	Department o	f Panchakarma	
	III Yea		
1	Dr. Anand Sing	95%	95%
2	Dr. Namesha Lyngdoh	75%	75%
3	Dr. Neeta Patil	75%	75%
		r M.D.	
Nil (	Students were not admitted to thi		ve academic year)
		-	
	•	f ShalyaTantra	
		r M.S.	
1	Dr. Sandeep Aher	97%	97%
2	Dr. Monishka Sharma	100%	100%
3	Dr. Bharat Bhushan	100%	100%
4	Dr. Geeta Jaju	91%	91%
		r M.S.	
Nil (as	s students were not admitted to the	his subject on respec	tive academic year)
	Department of	ShalakyaTantra	
		ar M.S	
1	Dr. Vikas Kumar	82%	86%
2	Dr. Priyanka Kumbhar	83%	81%
3	Dr. Pankaj	81%	80%
4	Dr. Gaurav A. Dhotre	88%	96%
	II Yea	r M.S.	
Nil (	Students were not admitted to thi	s subject on respecti	ve academic year)
	-	marbhritya-Balroga	
		r M.D.	
1	Dr. Jaideep Aher	100%	100%
2	Dr. Bharati Hake	100%	100%
3	Dr. Surya Nair	100%	100%
4	Dr.Salony Palial	100%	100%

II Year M.D.					
1	Dr. Amey Vedpathak	100%	100%		