Scientific Staff

Name Designation Department Mail id
Dr. Akhilesh  Mishra Director   akhileshchandra.mishra@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Dr. Vidya Arankalle Senior Scientist   vidya.arankalle@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Dr. Sadhana  Joshi Professor Mother and child Health sadhana.joshi@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Dr. Anvita Kale Assistant Professor Mother and child Health anvita.kale@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Dr. Deepali Sundrani Assistant Professor Mother and child Health deepali.sundrani@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Dr. Ruchika Kaul-Ghanekar Associate Professor Cancer ruchika.kaul-ghanekar@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Dr. Suresh Jagtap Associate Professor Herbal Medicine suresh.jagtap@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Dr. Supriya Bhalerao Associate Professor Obesity-Diabetes supriya.bhalerao@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Dr. Shubham Shrivastav Associate Professor Department of Communicable Diseases shubham.shrivastava@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Dr. Harshad Patil Associate Professor Department of Communicable Diseases harshad.patil@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Dr. Ruta Kulkarni Assistant Professor Department of Communicable Diseases ruta.kulkarni@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Dr. Rashmi Virkar Assistant Professor Department of Communicable Diseases rashmi.virkar@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Prof. Mahabaleshwar  Hegde Director CINHD Centre for Innovation in Nutrition Health Disease (CINHD) mahabaleshwar.hegde@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Dr. Prakash Ghorpade   Emeritus Scientist Centre for Innovation in Nutrition Health Disease prakash.ghorpade@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Mr. Manohar Panse Director of Research Lab Centre for Innovation in Nutrition Health Disease manohar.panse@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Dr. Anand Zanwar   Scientist Centre for Innovation in Nutrition Health Disease anand.zanwar@bharatividyapeeth.edu
 Ms. Asavari Joshi Scientist Centre for Innovation in Nutrition Health Disease asavari.joshi@bharatividyapeeth.edu