## BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) PUNE HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, PUNE 43 COLLEGE COUNCIL

## COMPOSITION OF COLLEGE COUNCIL ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022

## Number of Members 12

Sr. No.	Post	Name of The Staff	Designation	Qualification
1	Chairman	Dr. Mrs. T. A. Khan	I/C Principal / Professor Dept. of Anatomy	MD (Hom), Ph.D. (Hom.)
2	Member Secretary	Dr. A. V. Gokhale	Professor. Dept. of Ob Gynaecology.	MD (Hom)
3	Member	Dr. A. B. Jadhav	Professor. Dept. of HMM.	MD (Hom), Ph.D. (Hom.)
4	Member	Dr. Mrs. A. S. Patil	Professor Dept. of Repertory	MD (Hom) Ph.D. (Hom.)
5	Member	Dr. Mrs. S. S. Manhas	Professor. Dept. of O.M.	MD (Hom)
6	Member	Dr. A. R. Mhetre	Professor Dept of Community medicine	MD (Hom)
7	Member	Dr. M. A. Nerlekar	Professor Dept of Practice Of Medicine	MD (Hom)
8	Member	Dr. Mrs. M. P. Gajendragadkar	Professor Dept. of Hom. Pharmacy	MD (Hom)
9	Member	Dr. S.E. Kadam.	Assist. Professor. Dept of Pathology	MD (Hom)
10	Member	Dr. V. V. Dolas	Professor Dept. of HMM.	MD (Hom)
11	Member	Dr. R. M. Bongale	Asso. Professor. Dept of Surgery	MD (Hom)
12	Member	Dr. M. B. Nimbalkar	Assoc. Prof. Dept of Physiology	LCEH
13	Member	Dr. R. M. Raut	Asso. Prof. Dept. of FMT	MD (Hom)