## BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, PUNE 43 COLLEGE COUNCIL

## COMPOSITION OF COLLEGE COUNCIL ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-2023

## **Number of Members 12**

Sr. No.	Post	Name of The Staff	Designation	Qualification
1	Chairman	Dr. A. R. Mhetre	I/C Principal / Professor Dept of Community medicine	MD (Hom),
2	Member Secretary	Dr. Mrs. T. A. Khan	Professor. Dept. of Anatomy	MD (Hom) Ph.D. (Hom.)
3	Member	Dr. Mrs. A. S. Patil	Dean Faculty Homoeopathy / Professor Dept. of Repertory	MD (Hom), Ph.D. (Hom.)
4	Member	Dr. M. B. Nimbalkar	Assoc. Prof. Dept of Physiology	LCEH
5	Member	Dr. Mrs. S. S. Manhas	Professor. Dept. of O.M.	MD (Hom)
6	Member	Dr. Mrs. M. P. Gajendragadkar	Professor Dept. of Hom. Pharmacy	MD (Hom)
7	Member	Dr. R. M. Bongale	Asso. Professor. Dept of Surgery	MD (Hom)
8	Member	Dr. M. A. Nerlekar	Professor Dept of Practice Of Medicine	MD (Hom)
9	Member	Dr. A. P. Talathi	Professor Dept. of Ob Gy.	MD (Hom)
10	Member	Dr. V. V. Dolas	Professor Dept. of HMM.	MD (Hom)
11	Member	Dr. R. M. Raut	Asso. Prof. Dept. of FMT	MD (Hom)
12	Member	Dr. S.E. Kadam.	Assist. Professor. Dept of Pathology	MD (Hom)
13	Member	Mr Vilas Patil	Office Superintendent	M.A.