IPHACON 2022 Bharati vidyapeeth (DTU) Medical college Pune

Chief Guest

Prof. Dr. Tanaji Sawant
Hon’ble Minister of Public HeaIth and Family Welfare, Government of Maharashtra
In the esteemed presence of

Guests of Honour

Dr. Ramaswami N
Commissioner, Health Services and Mission Director, NHM Maharashtra
Dr. Shashank Dalvi
Hon’ble Vice Chancellor, MGM Institute of Health Sciences
Dr. Vishwajeet Kadam
Hon’ble Secretary Bharati Vidyapeeth and Pro Vice Chancellor Bharati Vidyapeeth (DTU), Pune


On the Dias from the organising committee

President IPHA National: Dr. Sanjay Rai
Secretary General, IPHA National :
Dr Sanghamitra Ghosh
Organizing Chairpersons :
Dr. Jayashree Gothankar and Dr. Prakash Doke
Organizing Co-chairperson :
Dr. Muralidhar Tambe
President IPHA, Maharashra Branch:
Dr. Gajanan Velhal,
Secretary IPHA , Maharashra Branch:
Dr.Prasad Waingankar,
Vice Principal : Dr. Prasad Pore and
Organizing Secretary: Dr. Sujata Murarkar

Archived News