Department of Computer Science


  • Two students of the department Mr.Abhijeet Kadam and Mr.Satyam Devkar have received Best NSS volunteer award by Government of Maharashtra was awarded in the academic year 2000-2001 and 2018-2019
  • Mr.Shubham More participated in Ultimate FrisBee UPAI national championship series 2018-19 conducted by Ultimate Players Association of India in Ahmedabad; 8-10 Feb, 2019
  • Suyash Pawar  participated in state volleyball championship held at Charoli, Pune 22-25 Dec 2017
  • Mr.Sunil Verma participated in World Frisbee  Ultimate championship June 18-25 , 2016 held at Poland
  • Mr.Ankush Kharache passed MPSC examination and is currently working as PSI in Pune
  • Mr.Yogesh Tayade won gold medal in AIU National 12-14 th February,  2019 Roll Ball tournament, silver medal AIU National 3rd -7th January,  2018 Roll Ball tournament